Monthly Archives: January 2014

Author Interview – AJ Linn {The Gentleman’s Series}

Fans of Author AJ Linn and The Gentleman’s Series had the opportunity to submit questions for his Author Interview. Check out what he had to say! Enjoy! ***** Do you have a hot bod? -Christ…you ladies are worse than most … Continue reading

Posted in Author Interview | Tagged , , , | 4 Comments

Review – A Gentleman’s Secret by AJ Linn

Synopsis: Donovan Hart has finally found his unico vero amore’ in the beautiful Scarlett Montgomery, but the question remains…will he be able keep her? Will his secret be too much for her to handle, or…will hers be too much for him to … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Blog Tour – Royal Pain (Sweetwater Creek #1) by Danielle Doolittle {Excerpt & Giveaway}

Royal Pain (Sweetwater Creek #1) by Danielle Doolittle Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 6, 2014 Blurb: Falling in love can be a royal pain. A cocktail of sex, booze, and breakneck speeds is what sends Prince Henry of Benignus … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tour, Excerpt, Giveaways | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment