Tag Archives: Romance

Author Interview – AJ Linn {The Gentleman’s Series}

Fans of Author AJ Linn and The Gentleman’s Series had the opportunity to submit questions for his Author Interview. Check out what he had to say! Enjoy! ***** Do you have a hot bod? -Christ…you ladies are worse than most … Continue reading

Posted in Author Interview | Tagged , , , | 4 Comments

Review – A Gentleman’s Secret by AJ Linn

Synopsis: Donovan Hart has finally found his unico vero amore’ in the beautiful Scarlett Montgomery, but the question remains…will he be able keep her? Will his secret be too much for her to handle, or…will hers be too much for him to … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Blog Tour – Royal Pain (Sweetwater Creek #1) by Danielle Doolittle {Excerpt & Giveaway}

Royal Pain (Sweetwater Creek #1) by Danielle Doolittle Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 6, 2014 Blurb: Falling in love can be a royal pain. A cocktail of sex, booze, and breakneck speeds is what sends Prince Henry of Benignus … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tour, Excerpt, Giveaways | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

A Gentleman’s Secret by AJ Linn – Book Blitz

Book Blitz A Gentleman’s Secret (The Gentleman’s Series, Volume 2) by AJ Linn Synopsis: Donovan Hart has finally found his unico vero amore’ in the beautiful Scarlett Montgomery, but the question remains…will he be able keep her? Will his secret … Continue reading

Posted in Book Blitz | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

Blog Tour – Falling by EK Blair

Synopsis: Sometimes it takes someone else to show us what we are truly capable of becoming. Suffering from years of violent abuse, Ryan Campbell has learned how to keep people from getting too close. But when you shut yourself off, … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tour, Reviews | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Author Spotlight – K. Larsen – Day 1

This week’s Author Spotlight is K. Larsen! I met K. Larsen on twitter!  Woo Hoo! for social media.  She’s funny, witty and is always up for an inappropriate laugh.  I’m thrilled to have her as my first Author for the Author … Continue reading

Posted in Author Spotlight | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Review & Giveaway – Gabriel’s Redemption by Sylvain Reynard

Synopsis: From the author of the New York Times bestsellers Gabriel’s Rapture and Gabriel’s Inferno comes the epic conclusion to the captivating romantic trilogy. Professor Gabriel Emerson has left his position at the University of Toronto to embark on a … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tour, Giveaways, Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Blog Tour Stop – The Infamous Ellen James by N. A. Alcorn

Synopsis: Meet twenty-eight year old Ellen James. A sarcastic, feisty, foul-mouthed ER Nurse. She is snarky, sassy, and sometimes crudely inappropriate. After a terrible breakup with her fiancé, Ellen has promised herself that she will never make the mistake of … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tour, Giveaways, Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment